With To From.jpeg

With, To, From

by Jon Troast

Released in 2008

Andy Hubbard: Drums
Aaron Sands: Bass
Andrew Osenga: Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Background Vocals
Ben Shive: Keys
Jason Eskridge: Background Vocals, Additional Percussion
Mitch Dane: Synth, Keys, Additional Percussion
Jon Troast: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano

Produced and Engineered by Mitch Dane at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN (www.sputniksound.com)
Assistant Engineer: Joshua Smith
Mixed and Mastered by Vance Powell at Sputnik Sound (www.sputniksound.com)
Album Design and Artwork by Luke Flowers (www.lukeflowerscreative.com)

All songs © 2008 Jon Troast (ASCAP) except “Deep Breath” and “Not This Battle” © 2008 Jon Troast (ASCAP) and Mitch Dane - Rotten Banana Music/Brentwood Benson (ASCAP)