H cover art.jpg

H ep

by Jon Troast

Released in 2018

Paul Eckberg: Drums, Percussion
James Gregory: Bass
Jon Troast: Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Andy Osenga: Vocals, Guitars, Keys, Programming

Produced and Engineered by Andrew Osenga (andrewosenga.com)

Mixed by Shane Wilson (St. Izzy's of the East)
Mastered by Joe Causey (joecausey.com)
Album Design and Artwork by Todd Erickson (spirographics.com)

All songs © 2018 Jon Troast (BMI)