TROAST ant SM.jpg

A ep

Released in 2011

Ken Lewis: Drums, Percussion
Tony Lucido: Bass
Andy Osenga: Guitars, Background Vocals, Piano. Mandolin
Stacy Lantz: Background Vocals
Jon Troast: Vocals, Guitars

Produced and Engineered by Andrew Osenga ( at Pentavarit Studios, Nashville, TN and (
Mixed by Shane Wilson (St. Izzy's of the East)
Mastered by Matt Odmark (
Album Design and Artwork by Luke Flowers (

All songs © 2011 Jon Troast (BMI)